SHIRE OF IRWIN - A BRILLIANT BLEND

Councillors

Councillors

Councillors

Cr Michael (Mike) Smith

SHIRE PRESIDENT

Mobile: 0427 901 350

Email: crsmith@irwin.wa.gov.au

Term expires 2023

Cr Barry Wyse

DEPUTY SHIRE PRESIDENT

Mobile: 0411 448 887

Email: crwyse@irwin.wa.gov.au

Term expires 2021

Cr GRant Eva

Mobile: 0409 125 441

Email: creva@irwin.wa.gov.au

Term expires 2023

Cr Andrew Gillam

Mobile: 0427 717 174

Email: crgillam@irwin.wa.gov.au

Term expires 2023

Cr Mark Leonard

Mobile: 0427 904 914

Email: crleonard@irwin.wa.gov.au

Term expires 2021

Cr Isabelle Scott

Mobile: 0407 997 797

Email: crscott@irwin.wa.gov.au

Term expires 2021

Cr Hayley Wells

Mobile: 0435 818 887

Email: crwells@irwin.wa.gov.au

Term expires 2023 

Cr Ian West JP

Mobile: 0458 770 988

Email: crwest@irwin.wa.gov.au

Term expires 2021