Table to hold the design
Home
Contact Us

Staff

Shire Executive Staff
PositionNameContact
Chief Executive Officer Shane Ivers ceo@irwin.wa.gov.au
Governance & Executive Coordinator Danika Chandler dchandler@irwin.wa.gov.au  
Process Improvement Coordinator Yvette Robb yrobb@irwin.wa.gov.au 
Community Emergency Services Manager (CESM) Kyle Pollitt cesm@irwin.wa.gov.au 

Corporate & Community

PositionNameContact
Coordinator Administration (Acting) Shannon Potts spotts@irwin.wa.gov.au 
Finance Officer - Payroll & Rating Sharon Bonny rates@irwin.wa.gov.au 
Finance Officer - Transactions Stephanie Clarkson accounts@irwin.wa.gov.au 
Customer Services Officer (Casual) Tia Bannon reception@irwin.wa.gov.au 
Customer Services Officer Tara Raymond library@irwin.wa.gov.au  
Customer Services Officer Jo Moreschi tourism@irwin.wa.gov.au  
Customer Services Officer Mikayla Jenkins reception@irwin.wa.gov.au 
Community Development Officer Shannan Taylor staylor@irwin.wa.gov.au 
Coordinator Recreation  Laurie Smith lsmith@irwin.wa.gov.au 
Senior Recreation Officer Kylie Bessen kbessen@irwin.wa.gov.au 
Recreation Officer (Casual) Pania Pomana
Recreation Officer (Casual) Michelle Brown

Regulatory Services

PositionNameContact
Manager Regulatory Services Brendan Jeans bjeans@irwin.wa.gov.au 
Planning Officer (Vacant)
Regulatory & Governance Officer Natalie M'Leane nmleane@irwin.wa.gov.au 
Environmental Health Consultant Contractor health@irwin.wa.gov.au   
Community Ranger Peter Manners  ranger@irwin.wa.gov.au 
Community Ranger (Casual) (Vacant)

Infrastructure & Operations

PositionNameContact
Coordinator Infrastructure & Assets Stacey Pratt-King sking@irwin.wa.gov.au 
Housing Officer Deborah Molgaard dmolgaard@irwin.wa.gov.au 
Depot Clerk Chris Giltrow cgiltrow@irwin.wa.gov.au 
Operations Supervisor Peter Traylen ptraylen@irwin.wa.gov.au    
Rural Maintenance Coordinator Warren Borrett  
Plant Operator / Labourer Michelle Perrott
Plant Operator / Labourer Gavin Jones
Plant Operator / Labourer (Casual) Ian Cruickshank 
Town Maintenance Wayne Millett
Town Maintenance Andrew Dove
Town Maintenance Shane O'Keeffe
Technical Officer (Casual) Joe Clifford jclifford@irwin.wa.gov.au 
Parks & Gardens Supervisor Mark Jones mjones@irwin.wa.gov.au 
Senior Parks & Gardens Officer Matthew Pratt-King
Parks & Gardens Officer Dwayne Calver
Parks & Gardens Officer Russell Taylor
Parks & Gardens Officer (Casual) Jodey Edwards



  • Important Changes - Dongara Transfer Station

    November 2019

    more >

  • Asset Disposal - November 2019

    November 2019

    more >

  • WILDLIFE CONTROL PROGRAM - Control of Corellas

    November 2019

    more >

Shire Office PMB 21, 11-13 Waldeck Street Dongara WA 6525 | t 9927 0000 | f 9927 1453 | e reception@irwin.wa.gov.au | www.irwin.wa.gov.au

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Accessibility Notice | © Shire Of Irwin

Western Australian Local Government Association
Market Creations - Marketing, Website Design, Graphic Design