

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT ORDINARY POSTAL ELECTION NOTICE OF RESULTS Shire of Irwin

The result of the Ordinary Election conducted as a postal vote on Saturday, 21 October 2023 is as follows:

## **CANDIDATES ELECTED UNOPPOSED**

District Expiry of Term
SUMMERS, Peter 16 October 2027
GILLAM, Andrew 16 October 2027
PALMER, Hayley 16 October 2027

**Peter John SUMMERS** is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Irwin and will hold office until 16 October 2027.

Andrew John GILLAM is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Irwin and will hold office until 16 October 2027.

**Hayley PALMER** is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Irwin and will hold office until 16 October 2027.

Robert MARK RETURNING OFFICER 0438 057 568

