Register of Lodged Primary and Annual Returns



Local Government Act 1995 Section 5.96A Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996

Elected members

Regulation 29C (2)(d)

Name of elected member	Return	Submission	Date lodged
Isabelle Scott, Deputy Shire President	Annual Return 2022	2200598	4/7/2022
Elyce Tunbridge, Councillor	Annual Return 2022	2201610	26/7/2022
Grant Steven Eva, Councillor	Annual Return 2022	2201614	26/7/2022
Hayley Palmer, Councillor	Annual Return 2022	2201676	27/7/2022
Andrew John Gillam, Councillor	Annual Return 2022	2201771	30/7/2022
Mike Smith, Shire President	Annual Return 2022	2202056	9/8/2022
Mark Leonard, Councillor	Annual Return 2022	2202397	23/8/2022
Barry Wyse, Councillor	Annual Return 2022	2202596	29/8/2022

Employees Regulation 29C (2)(e)

Position of employee	Return	Submission	Date lodged
Parks & Gardens Supervisor	Annual Return 2022	2200346	1/7/2022
Chief Executive Officer	Annual Return 2022	2202160	14/8/2022
A/Manager Infrastructure and Development	Annual Return 2022	2202372	23/8/2022
Human Resource Supervisor	Annual Return 2022	2202504	26/8/2022
Community Emergency Services Manager	Annual Return 2022	2202588	29/8/2022
Manager Community Services	Primary Return	2202829	3/10/2022
Manager Finance	Primary Return	2300536	8/6/2023