Table to hold the design
Home
Contact Us

Councillors

The Shire of Irwin has 8 elected Councillors. Councillors are elected by the residents of the Shire. Council elections are held on the third Saturday in October every second year. The Council meets as a body on the fourth Tuesday of each month, in the Council Chambers located at 11-13 Waldeck Street, with the meeting commencing at 5.00pm.

Shire Councillors

Cr M T (Mike) Smith
Shire President

Details

Tel: 0427 901 350
Email: crsmith@irwin.wa.gov.au 

Election term: 2019 - 2023

Cr B (Barry) Wyse 
Deputy President

Details

Tel: 0411 448 887
Email: crwyse@irwin.wa.gov.au 

Election term: 2017 - 2021

Cr G S (Grant) Eva
Councillor

Details

Tel: 0409 125 441
Email: creva@irwin.wa.gov.au 

Election term: 2019 - 2023

Cr M (Mark) Leonard
Councillor

Details

Tel: 0427 904 914
Email: crleonard@irwin.wa.gov.au 

Election term: 2013 - 2021

Cr I (Isabelle) Scott

Councillor

Details

Tel: 0407 997 797
Email: crscott@irwin.wa.gov.au  

Election term: 2017 - 2021

Cr I F (Ian) West

Councillor

Tel: 0458 770 988
Email: crwest@irwin.wa.gov.au  

Election term: 2013 - 2021

Cr H M (Hayley) Wells
Councillor

Details

Tel: 0435 818 887
Email: crwells@irwin.wa.gov.au 

Election term: 2019 - 2023

Cr A J (Andrew) Gillam
Councillor

Details

Tel: 0427 717 174
Email: crgillam@irwin.wa.gov.au 

Election term: 2019 - 2023

  • Important Changes - Dongara Transfer Station

    November 2019

    more >

  • Asset Disposal - November 2019

    November 2019

    more >

  • WILDLIFE CONTROL PROGRAM - Control of Corellas

    November 2019

    more >

Shire Office PMB 21, 11-13 Waldeck Street Dongara WA 6525 | t 9927 0000 | f 9927 1453 | e reception@irwin.wa.gov.au | www.irwin.wa.gov.au

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Accessibility Notice | © Shire Of Irwin

Western Australian Local Government Association
Market Creations - Marketing, Website Design, Graphic Design