SHIRE OF IRWIN - A BRILLIANT BLEND

Council Staff

Council Staff
POSITIONNAMECONTACT
Chief Executive OfficerShane Iversceo@irwin.wa.gov.au
Governance & Executive CoordinatorDanika Chandlerdchandler@irwin.wa.gov.au
Process Improvement CoordinatorYvette Robbyrobb@irwin.wa.gov.au
Community Emergency Services Manager (CESM)Kyle Pollittcesm@irwin.wa.gov.au
Corporate & Community  
Supervisor FinanceJenny Goodbournjgoodbourn@irwin.wa.gov.au
Coordinator Administration Shannon Pottsspotts@irwin.wa.gov.au
Coordinator RecreationLaurie Smithlsmith@irwin.wa.gov.au
Community OfficerShannan Taylorstaylor@irwin.wa.gov.au
Regulatory Services  
Manager Regulatory ServicesBrendan Jeansbjeans@irwin.wa.gov.au
Planning Officer(vacant) 
Environmental Health ConsultantContractorhealth@irwin.wa.gov.au
Community RangerPeter Mannersranger@irwin.wa.gov.au
Infrastructure & Operations  
Operations SupervisorPeter Traylenptraylen@irwin.wa.gov.au
Parks & Gardens SupervisorMark Jonesmjones@irwin.wa.gov.au
Coordinator Infrastructure & AssetsStacey Pratt-Kingsking@irwin.wa.gov.au
Housing OfficerDeborah Molgaarddmolgaard@irwin.wa.gov.au