SHIRE OF IRWIN - A BRILLIANT BLEND

Council Staff

Council Staff
POSITIONNAMECONTACT
Office of CEO  
Chief Executive OfficerShane Ivers

ceo@irwin.wa.gov.au

Community Emergency Services Manager (CESM)Mark Tealecesm@irwin.wa.gov.au
Human Resources SupervisorKatrina Dowsonkdowson@irwin.wa.gov.au
Coordinator Workplace Health & SafteyRochelle Vermeerrvermeer@irwin.wa.gov.au

Business Improvement & Governance Advisor

Vacant 

Executive Assistant 

Vacant 
Community Services  
Manager Community ServicesPeter Bracegirdlepbracegirdle@irwin.wa.gov.au
Development & Executive OfficerVacant 
Coordinator Recreation ServicesLaurie Smithlsmith@irwin.wa.gov.au
Community Development OfficerFarah Boksmatifboksmati@irwin.wa.gov.au
Coordinatoe Community Saftey Vacant 

Community Ranger

Community Ranger

Selwyn Runeman

Russell Morecroft

ranger@irwin.wa.gov.au

0427 110 237

Regulatory Services  
Manager DevelopmentBrendan Jeansbjeans@irwin.wa.gov.au
Environmental Health ConsultantContractoreho@irwin.wa.gov.au
Operations  
Cheif Operating OfficerTed Ropertroper@irwin.wa.gov.au
Manager FinaceVacant 
Supervisor Technical ServicesPeter Traylenptraylen@irwin.wa.gov.au
Supervisor Parks & GardensMark Jonesmjones@irwin.wa.gov.au
Coordinator Infrastructure Deborah Molgaarddmolgaard@irwin.wa.gov.au