SHIRE OF IRWIN - A BRILLIANT BLEND

Council Staff

Council Staff
POSITIONNAMECONTACT
Chief Executive OfficerShane Iversceo@irwin.wa.gov.au
Human Resources SupervisorKatrina Dowsonkdowson@irwin.wa.gov.au
Process Improvement CoordinatorRoxane Shadboltrshadbolt@irwin.wa.gov.au
Community Emergency Services Manager (CESM)Mark Tealecesm@irwin.wa.gov.au
Corporate & Community  
A/Manager Corporate & CommunityDanika Chandler

dchandler@irwin.wa.gov.au

Manager FinancePaul Godfreypgodfrey@irwin.wa.gov.au
Development & Executive OfficerNatalie M'Leanenmleane@irwin.wa.gov.au
Coordinator Recreation ServicesLaurie Smithlsmith@irwin.wa.gov.au
Community Development OfficerFarah Boksmatifboksmati@irwin.wa.gov.au
Regulatory Services  
Manager DevelopmentBrendan Jeansbjeans@irwin.wa.gov.au
Planning Officer(vacant) 
Environmental Health ConsultantContractorhealth@irwin.wa.gov.au
Community Rangers ranger@irwin.wa.gov.au
Infrastructure & Operations  
A/Manager Infrastructure & DevelopmentPeter Traylenptraylen@irwin.wa.gov.au
Supervisor Parks & GardensMark Jonesmjones@irwin.wa.gov.au
Coordinator Infrastructure Deborah Molgaarddmolgaard@irwin.wa.gov.au