Table to hold the design
Contact Us


Shire Executive Staff
Acting Chief Executive Officer Shane Ivers
Coordinator Executive Services Danika Chandler 
Coordinator Organisational Performance Erin Greaves 
Coordinator Process Improvement Yvette Robb 
Community Emergency Services Manager (CESM) Kyle Pollitt
Bushfire Risk Planning Coordinator (BRPC) Trevor Dunstan

Community Capacity

Manager Community Capacity Nicole Nelson
Projects Supervisor Peta-Jane Ruffles
Community Officer Shannan Taylor
Coordinator Recreation Laurie Smith
Senior Recreation Officer Kylie Bessen 
2 x Fitness Officers Stephanie Austin and Peta-Jane Ruffles
3 x Recreation Officers Michelle Brown and Jayce Price
Recreation Officer / Cleaner Pania Pomana

Customer Services

Position Name Contact
Manager Customer Services Helen Sternick 
Coordinator Finance Jodie O'Keeffe 
Rating and Payroll Officer Sharon Bonny 
Finance Officer Stephanie Clarkson 
Senior Customer Service Officer Natalie M'Leane 
4 x Customer Service Officers Tara Raymond
Jo Moreschi
Shannon Potts
Mikayla Jenkins 

Regulatory Services

Position Name  Contact
Manager Regulatory Services Brendan Jeans 
Senior Planning Officer Monica Sullivan 
Planning Officer Vacant 
2 x Community Rangers

Peter Manners (Full-time) and
Vacant (Part-time) 
Environmental Health Consultant

Gordon Houston (on site approx. 3 days per month) 

Technical Services

Acting Manager Technical Services Peter Traylen
Road Asset Specialist Peter Traylen
Coordinator Rural Maintenance Warren Borrett
Coordinator Technical Services Stacey Pratt-King
Procurement Officer Chris Giltrow
Supervisor Operations Mark Jones
Senior Operations Officer  Matt Pratt-King 
5 x Operations Officers Dwayne 'Cujo' Calver, Andy 'Dovey' Dove, Wayne 'Bill' Millett, Shane 'Owy' O'Keeffe and Russell Taylor 
  • EOI - Executive Support Services for NCZ

    July 2018

    more >


    July 2018

    Irwin Shire CEO to Resign more >

  • Development Proposal - Telstra Telecommunications Infrastructure

    June 2018

    more >

Shire OffocePMB 21, 11-13 Waldeck Street Dongara WA 6525 | t 9927 0000 | f 9927 1453 | e |

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Accessibility Notice | © Shire Of Irwin

Western Australian Local Government Association
Market Creations - Marketing, Website Design, Graphic Design